Skip to content

New mp3 Audios for Download!

September 5, 2011

Current mp3 audios of KC’s talks for immediate dowload

Click here to access now.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    September 27, 2011 6:01 pm

    HELLO, all of you computer wizards, i really like this website, u won’t believe it but I’m just visiting the retreat pic’s , reminds me to thank the people who worked on that event, their efforts showed by all the comforts and amenities that we enjoyed.
    I will be visiting this web site alot more often and enjoying the interaction with all of you who I endear so much.
    I’d like to thank you all for your continued dedication to TLC.
    I feel that we have grown alot spiritually, I see it in you guys and I know that we reflect each other, that really makes me happy,(that’s a measuring stick I didn’t have before),
    okay,don’t want to be to wordy, first time out, LOL.

Leave a Reply

